COUNCIL MEETINGS

Parish Council meetings normally take place on the 4th Tuesday of each month (apart from August and December). They are held in the Council Chamber at Lydiate Village Centre, Lambshear Lane, Lydiate, and traditionally start at 7.30 p.m. 

Dates for 10 meetings

 Tuesday 22 January 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Tuesday 27 November 2019

There are no parish council meetings in August or December.

Comments are closed.