COUNCIL MEETINGS

Parish Council meetings normally take place on the 4th Tuesday of each month (apart from August and December). They are held in the Council Chamber at Lydiate Village Centre, Lambshear Lane, Lydiate, and traditionally start at 7.30 p.m (very occasionally 7.00pm). However, while work is taking place on the Neighbourhood Plan for Lydiate, meetings will not start until 8.00pm.

Dates for 2017

 Tuesday 24 January 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tuesday 28 November 2017

 

 

 

Comments are closed.