COUNCIL MEETINGS

Parish Council meetings normally take place on the 4th Tuesday of each month (apart from August and December). They are held in the Council Chamber at Lydiate Village Centre, Lambshear Lane, Lydiate, and traditionally start at 6.00 p.m. 

Dates for 10 meetings

 Tuesday 28 January 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Tuesday 24 November 2020

There are no parish council meetings in August or December.

Comments are closed.